Flashback Alternatives 2021 New Year’s Eve Dance Party Lineup

The legendary and world-famous Flashback Alternatives New Year’s Eve Dance Party returns with its largest line up ever! Twelve hours of non-stop Classic Alternative Dance Music brought to you by your favorite Flashback Alternatives DJs and Special Guests!

The festivities kick off on Friday, December 31st, 2021, at 5:00pm (ET) / 10:00pm (GMT) with repeats running non-stop all weekend long. We will also have a special weekday repeat on Wednesday, January 5th starting at 7:00 am (ET) / 12:00 noon (GMT).

Flashback Alternatives New Year’s Eve Dance Party 2021 Show Schedule

Show Time (All Times Eastern)DJ
5:00 PM – Friday, December 31stDJ Oldman
6:00 PMDJ Paolo
7:00 PMShadow
8:00 PMDJ George In DC
9:00 PMDrew Kenyon
10:00 PMDJ Dreamdoctor
11:00 PMDJ Ed
12:00 AM – Saturday, January 1stDJ Formaldehyde
1:00 AMDJ Kenny
2:00 AMLimeygit
3:00 AMDJ Scare Bear Dan
4:00 AMDJ Ariane
5:00 AM DJ Oldman
6:00 AM DJ Paolo
7:00 AM Shadow
8:00 AM DJ George In DC
9:00 AM Drew Kenyon
10:00 AM DJ Dreamdoctor
11:00 AM DJ Ed
12:00 PM DJ Formaldehyde
1:00 PM DJ Kenny
2:00 PM Limeygit
3:00 PM DJ Scare Bear Dan
4:00 PM DJ Ariane
5:00 PM DJ Oldman
6:00 PM DJ Paolo
7:00 PM Shadow
8:00 PM DJ George In DC
9:00 PM Drew Kenyon
10:00 PM DJ Dreamdoctor
11:00 PM DJ Ed
12:00 AM – Sunday, January 2nd DJ Formaldehyde
1:00 AM DJ Kenny
2:00 AM Limeygit
3:00 AM DJ Scare Bear Dan
4:00 AM DJ Ariane

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

One Comment