Alternawave with DJ Ariane

Welcome to Alternawave with DJ Ariane! Bringing you your monthly fix of power pop, new wave, alternative, post-punk and electronic tunes every fourth Thursday of the month from 6-7 pm PDT/9-10 pm EDT. 

I also live stream on Twitch, Tuesdays, 8 pm PDT.

Back in the late 80’s, DJ Ariane hosted a weekly show on KLA Los Angeles, UCLA’s student-run cable radio station. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *