Flashback Alternatives 2022 New Year’s Eve Dance Party

The world-famous Flashback Alternatives New Year’s Eve Dance Party returns with another spectacular evening! Eleven hours of non-stop Classic Alternative Dance Music with your favorite Flashback Alternatives DJs and Special Guests! We get the party rolling on Saturday, December 31st, at 6:00 pm (ET) / 11:00 pm (GMT) with repeats running Sunday (1/1) at 4:00…

Jan 30th, 2022

B-52’s, The – 53 Miles West Of Venus – Wild Planet B-52’s, The – Devil In My Car – Wild Planet B-52’s, The – Dirty Back Road – Wild Planet B-52’s, The – Give Me Back My Man – Wild Planet B-52’s, The – Party Out Of Bounds – Wild Planet B-52’s, The – Private…

Flashback Alternatives 2021 New Year’s Eve Dance Party Lineup

The legendary and world-famous Flashback Alternatives New Year’s Eve Dance Party returns with its largest line up ever! Twelve hours of non-stop Classic Alternative Dance Music brought to you by your favorite Flashback Alternatives DJs and Special Guests! The festivities kick off on Friday, December 31st, 2021, at 5:00pm (ET) / 10:00pm (GMT) with repeats…